79 followers!

Wow! 79 followers! That’s actually quite a lot since I thought I’d have at least 7! I’m glad I can help spread fashion to those who follow this blog! (Side-note: My cat is snoring! It’s so adorable!) So, thank you, all of you! You’ve all helped make this blog what it is now! Without all of you, you wouldn’t be able to look to this blog for the latest fashions! Making this blog was probably the best decision I’ve ever made (besides avoiding my ex- He’s such an ass to me!) so I’m so happy my love for fashion has developed into something much bigger than just being a passion. Thank you. I love you guys! Remember; I’m still looking for a blogging partner! If you want to be that blogger that gets to join me, you better comment on something to tell me! If you don’t, someone else could take the job and you could be regretting not saying something for the rest of your life! (or close to that..) -xoxo Midnight

Leave a Reply

