My Past Couple Of Weeks

Okay, I’ll give you all the shortened version. I met a guy. YESH you read that right. I’m a happy little fiddle haha but so yeah this is connected to my facebook on which he’ll probably see it so let’s just fill in space until I’m pretty sure it won’t show up so I don’t feel like a complete and total idiotic fangir and wind up embarrassing myself….yeah I think we’re good… so yeah I really like him and well like I’m pretty sure he likes me too so yeah. is it bad that i’m this open with my personal life?? well my followers = my family so who cares:) but yeah so I’m happy, ya know… let’s all remain calm while I go ahead and fangirl for the third time today.

ASEFMEUHERUHFKDFUEHWCFGNEYRJDNCYEUUPEHHRNEHUYUUPIMSOHAPPYICOULDSHITRAINBOWSANDDANCEONTABLESANDEATLEPRECHAUNSANDSHITMORERAINBOWSANDHAVESEXWITHUNICORNSWHAAAAAATYOUDIDNTREADTHATWHATAREYOUTALKINGABOUT

xD I have no life :3

Midnight xx

Leave a Reply

