Nearly to 100

Almost to 100 followers! Woo! I knew I did something right when I made this blog. It’s been a couple years now, eh?  It’s been so long I don’t actually remember how many years its been.. but you, my fellow fashion fanatics and fantabulous followers, are a true inspiration. Without all of you, you know for a fact I’d forget about my blog and let it waste away like a fading memory. Sooo, here’s a question for you guys; do you prefer my weheartit posts, my music reviews, my movie of the week posts, my little reviews on my life/a glimpse into your fashionista’s life, or my polyvore sets. Speaking of music reviews, movie of the week, reviews on my life… all that stuff, I shall go ahead and post some stuff about that! 

Midnight xx

Leave a Reply

