Thank you!

Hi guys! Just wanted to say a quick little thank you! Fashion World has been up for… 3 years? 2? I can’t remember, honestly. But I do remember that when I started, I dedicated a lot of time, but after a while, I kind of just fell of the face of the Earth a few dozen times. It was awesome when I reached 20 followers, as I didn’t think I’d even get that many, but now… now there’s 100 of you! That’s absolutely insane, considering I post something new probably once every few months. But, seeing as I have reached the ULTIMATE GOAL of a hundred, I will be posting more things! If you’ve noticed already, I’ve posted more things on here yesterday and today than I have in about 3 months.

Thank you guys so much! Hope you’re looking forward to more stuff! xx

Leave a Reply

